skip navigation


Connect with OHWAY

These colleges & universities offer collegiate wrestling in Ohio.  Click the images below to visit their wrestling websiites!

Sponsored by NCAA Division I

NCAA Division I

Visit Website

The Ohio State University

NCAA DI - Columbus, OH

Cleveland State University

NCAA DI - Cleveland, OH

Ohio University

NCAA DI - Athens, OH

Kent State University

NCAA DI - Kent, OH

Sponsored by NCAA Division II

NCAA Division II

Visit Website

Tiffin University

NCAA DII - Tiffin, OH

Tiffin University - Women's Wrestling

NCAA DII - Tiffin, OH

University of Findlay

NCAA DII - Findlay, OH

Lake Erie College

NCAA DII - Painesville, OH

Notre Dame College

NCAA DII - South Euclid, OH

Ashland University

NCAA DII - Ashland, OH

Sponsored by NCAA Division III

NCAA Division III

Visit Website

Baldwin-Wallace College


University of Mount Union

NCAA DIII - Alliance, OH

John Carroll University

NCAA DIII - University Heights, OH

Heidelberg University

NCAA DIII - Tiffin, OH

Mount St. Joseph University

NCAA DIII - Cincinnati, OH

Muskingum University

NCAA DIII - New Concord, OH

Ohio Northern University


Case Western Reserve University

NCAA DIII - Cleveland, OH

Otterbein University

NCAA DIII - Westerville, OH

Ohio Weslyan University

NCAA DIII - Delaware, OH

Wilmington College

NCAA DIII - Wilmington, OH

Defiance College

NCAA DIII - Defiance, OH

Lourdes University

NAIA - Sylvania, OH

University of Rio Grande

NAIA - Rio Grande, OH

Sponsored by Kemosabes Roadhouse Grill

Kemosabes Roadhouse Grill

Visit Website

Sponsored by Flex Ink - Custom Awards

Flex Ink - Custom Awards

Visit Website

Sponsored by NWCA - National Wrestling Coaches Association

NWCA - National Wrestling Coaches Association

Visit Website